8-18 Uxbridge Rd. (Rte. 16)
Directions Mendon, MA 01756

  • Sales: (800) 526-2886
  • Service: (508) 422-3700

Call NOW for your NO OBLIGATION Internet Price Quote!

Info

Meet Our Staff

Imperial Management

  

Kevin Meehan
Owner




  

Mike Penner
General Manager
(508)-473-3100

Imperial Ford Sales Team

(508)-473-2800


  

Al Jason
Sales Manager
AlJ@imperialcars.com


  

Mike DiMella
Sales Manager
MichaelD@imperialcars.com


  

Michael Kind
Sales Manager
MikeK@imperialcars.com



  

Mike Walsh Jr.
Business Manager
MikeW@imperialcars.com


  

Kim Jacques
Business Manager
Kimj@imperialcars.com


  

Robert Fink
Sales Associate


  

Dean Childs
Sales Associate


  

Jonathan Filleul
Sales Associate


  

Dave Bertulli
Sales Associate


  

Shawn Goulet
Sales Associate


  

Justin Surtel
Sales Associate


 
  

Maaz Al Nahas
Sales Associate


  

Ron Dulac
Sales Associate




  

Ali Kehail
Sales Associate
Speaks Arabic



 

















  

Ahmad Alsabagh
Sales Associate








  

Paul Pryzbylek
Sales Associate




 
















 

Imperial Chevrolet Sales Team

(508)-473-3100


  

Tom Sollecito

  

Bruce D'Ambra
Sales Manager
BruceD@imperialcars.com



  

Timothy Donohue
Sales Manager
TimD@imperialcars.com


  

Ahmad Al-Jallad
Business Manager
AhmadA@imperialcars.com


  

Omar Ihjul
Business Manager
OmarI@imperialcars.com


  

Dave Boratyn
Sales Manager
DavidB@imperialcars.com


  

John Earl
Sales Associate


  

Mo Alomar
Sales Associate


  

Patrick Wallace
Sales Associate


  

Dave Capuzziello
Sales Associate
Certified Volt Specialist


  

Brian Rishe
Sales Associate



  

Chris McIntyre
Sales Associate




  

John Pyne
Sales Associate



  

Richard Giannetti
Sales Associate



 

Firas Ektilah
Sales Associate




  

Willie Landry
Sales Associate




  

Brian Sceviour
Sales Associate





  

Michael MacDonald
Sales Associate




  

Joshua Pepin
Sales Associate






  

Mike Ghalbouni
Sales Associate





 

Jason Burt
Sales Associate


 
 

Imperial Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep Sales Team

(508)-473-8400

  

JP Carlo
Sales Manager
JP@imperialcars.com


  

Aaron Jacobs
Sales Manager
AaronJ@imperialcars.com


  

David Mello
Sales Manager
DaveM@imperialcars.com


  

Jeff Viger
Business Manager
 jviger@imperialcars.com


  

Rami Awad
Business Manager
RamiA@imperialcars.com


  

Chris Gates
Sales Associate



  

Al Antolini
Sales Associate


  

Andy Clair
Sales Associate


  

Rick Panorese
Sales Associate










  

Edward Kelly
Sales Associate


  

Frank Dumas
Sales Associate


  

Joel Cohen
Sales Associate


  

Sean Ewing
Sales Associate


  

Jim Burke
Sales Associate


  

Marc Mastroianni
Sales Associate


  

Mark DeToma
Sales Associate


  

Steve Jionzo
Sales Associate


  

Luis Allende
Sales Associate
Speaks Spanish


  

Kevin DeSouza
Sales Associate



  

Bill Shaw
Sales Associate



  

Tim Stein
Sales Associate
 


 
 

Imperial Internet Sales Department

 



Michael Forgette
Advertising & Business Development
 Center Manager
(508)-634-6222
MikeF@imperialcars.com


 

Santos Cruzado
Internet Sales Manager
Speaks Spanish
(508)-634-6236
SantosC@imperialcars.com




Chris Keene
Internet Sales Manager
(508)-634-6235
christopherk@imperialcars.com




S.K. Mark Rossi
Internet Sales Manager
(508)-634-6237
MarkR@imperialcars.com



Lou Frasca
Internet Sales Manager
(508)-634-6238
LouF@imperialcars.com



Harry Johnson
Internet Sales Manager
(508)-634-6231
HarryJ@imperialcars.com



Julio Dos Santos
Internet Sales Manager
(508)-634-6250
Speaks Portuguese
JulioDS@imperialcars.com