Meet Our Staff

Imperial Management

  

Kevin Meehan
Owner




  

Mike Penner
General Manager
(508)-473-3100

Imperial Ford Sales Team

(508)-473-2800


 

Michael Kind

Sales Manager
mikek@imperialcars.com


 

Ian Marsh

Sales Manager
ianm@imperialcars.com



 

Lou Carvalho

Sales Manager
louc@imperialcars.com





Kim Jacques

Business Manager
kimj@imperialcars.com




Bob Zalansky

Business Manager
robertz@imperialcars.com

  

Robert Fink
Sales Associate


  

Dean Childs
Sales Associate


  

Shawn Goulet

Sales Associate


  

Dave Bertulli
Sales Associate


  

Ali Kehail
Sales Associate


 

Ron Dulac
Sales Associate


 

Ahmad Alsabagh
Sales Associate


  

Darren Chamberlin
Sales Associate


   

Bob Champagne
Sales Associate




   

Michael Potenza
Sales Associate



 



  

Thomas D'Andrea
Sales Associate












  

Khalil Mansour
Sales Associate









 

Imperial Chevrolet Sales Team

(508)-473-3100


  

Tom Sollecito

  

Bruce D'Ambra
Sales Manager
BruceD@imperialcars.com



  

Timothy Donohue
Sales Manager
TimD@imperialcars.com


  

David Boratyn
Sales Manager
DavidB@imperialcars.com


   

Ahmad Al-Jallad
Business Manager
ahmada@imperialcars.com


  

Omar Ihjul
Business Manager
omari@imperialcars.com


  

John Earl
Sales Associate


  

Mo Alomar
Sales Associate


  

Patrick Wallace
Sales Associate


  

Dave Capuzziello
Sales Associate
Certified Volt Specialist


  

Willie Landry
Sales Associate



  

Chris McIntyre
Sales Associate



 

Mike Ghalbouni
Sales Associate

 
Firas Ektilah
Sales Associate




Joshua Pepin
Sales Associate




  

Jean Delomba
Sales Associate




  

Christopher Foley
Sales Associate





  

 Jazz Kelley
Sales Associate




  

Robert Burgo
Sales Associate






 

Paul Macchi
Sales Associate





 

Luis Allende
Sales Associate


 
 

Imperial Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep Sales Team

(508)-473-8400

  

JP Carlo
Sales Manager
JP@imperialcars.com


  

Aaron Jacobs
Sales Manager
AaronJ@imperialcars.com


   

Christopher Cox
Sales Manager
ChristopherC@imperialcars.com


  

Jeff Viger
Business Manager
 jviger@imperialcars.com


  

Rami Awad
Business Manager
RamiA@imperialcars.com


 
  

Al Antolini
Sales Associate


  

Andy Clair
Sales Associate


  

Rick Panorese
Sales Associate



_________________________________

Joel Cohen
Sales Associate    



  

Edward Kelly
Sales Associate


  

Frank Dumas
Sales Associate


  

Marc Mastroianni
Sales Associate


  

Mark DeToma
Sales Associate


  

Jim Burke
Sales Associate


  

Bill Shaw
Sales Associate


  

Nick Simmons
Sales Associate


   

Garrett Cole
Sales Associate


  

David Everett
Sales Associate


   

Jose Coleta Jr.
Sales Associate


   

Gary Keith
Sales Associate


   

Maaz Al Nahas
Sales Associate


    

Dylan Dalesio

Sales Associate
 

Imperial Hyundai Sales Team

(508) 422-3200

 
 

Michael Walsh Jr.
Sales Manager
 MikeW@imperialcars.com


 

Dave Mello
Sales Manager
DaveM@imperialcars.com


 

Chris Gates
Sales Manager
chrisg@imperialcars.com


 

Mike Docouto
Business Manager

 

Ed McIntosh
Salesperson

 

Brian Sceviour
Salesperson



Nick Iacovelli
 Salesperson


 

Noah Lemieux

Salesperson



 

Luis Andrade
Salesperson
Speaks Spanish


 

Matt Roushia
Salesperson


 

Emily Gomes

Salesperson
Speaks Spanish and Portuguese



 

Mirian Braga
Salesperson
Speaks Spanish and Portuguese
 

 Steve Donahue
Salesperson 

 

Dylan Boucher
Salesperson



   
   
   
 

Imperial Internet Sales Department

 



Michael Forgette
Advertising & Business Development
 Center Manager
(508)-634-6222
MikeF@imperialcars.com


 

Santos Cruzado
Internet Sales Manager
Speaks Spanish
(508)-634-6236
SantosC@imperialcars.com




Chris Keene
Internet Sales Manager
(508)-634-6235
christopherk@imperialcars.com




S.K. Mark Rossi
Internet Sales Manager
(508)-634-6237
MarkR@imperialcars.com



Lou Frasca
Internet Sales Manager
(508)-634-6238
LouF@imperialcars.com



Harry Johnson
Internet Sales Manager
(508)-634-6231
HarryJ@imperialcars.com



Julio Dos Santos
Internet Sales Manager
(508)-634-6250
Speaks Portuguese
JulioDS@imperialcars.com



 
true true true true true true true true true true true true true true