Meet the Imperial Cars Team

Management Ford Sales Team Chevrolet Sales Team Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep Sales Team Internet Sales Team


 Management

   
Kevin Meehan - Owner Click on this image to close this window.  
Kevin Meehan
Owner
508-473-2800
Mike Penner
General Manager,
Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep
508-473-3100
michaelp@imperialcars.com
 
     
   

  Ford Sales Team

     
Al Jason - Sales Manager Click on this image to close this window. Michael Kind - Sales manager
Al Jason
Sales Manager
508-473-2800
alj@imperialcars.com
Mike DiMella
Sales Manager
508-473-2800
michaeld@imperialcars.com
Michael Kind
Sales Manager
508-473-2800
mikek@imperialcars.com
     
Jeff Nadim - Business Manager Click on this image to close this window. Kim Jacques - Business Manager 
Jeff Nadim
Business Manager
508-473-2800
jeffn@imperialcars.com
Mike Walsh Jr
Business Manager
508-473-2800
mikew@imperialcars.com
Kim Jacques
Business Manager
508-473-2800
kimj@imperialcars.com
     
Ali Kehail - Sales  Robert Fink - Sales Dean Childs - Sales
Ali Kehail
Sales
508-473-2800
Robert Fink
Sales
508-473-2800
Dean Childs
Sales
508-473-2800
     
Jonathan Filleul - Sales Dave Bertulli - Sales Shawn Goulet - Sales
Jonathan Filleul
Sales
508-473-2800
Dave Bertulli
Sales
508-473-2800
Shawn Goulet
Sales
508-473-2800
     
Justin Surtel - Sales Mike Peters - Sales Maaz Al Nashas
Justin Surtel
Sales
508-473-2800
Mike Peters
Sales
508-473-2800
Maaz Al Nahas
Sales
508-473-2800
Ron Dulac Sales Person Imperial Ford Mendon MA Ahmad Alsabagh Sales Person Imperial Ford Mendon MA Paul Przybylek - Sales Imperial Ford Mendon MA
Ron Dulac
Sales
508-473-2800
Ahmad Alsabagh
Sales
508-473-2800

Paul Przybylek
Sales
508-473-2800

     
     

  Chevrolet Sales Team

     
Tom Sollecito - Sales Manager Click on this image to close this window. Click on this image to close this window.
Tom Sollecito
Sales Manager
508-473-3100
thomass@imperialcars.com
Bruce D'Ambra
Sales Manager
508-473-3100
bruced@imperialcars.com
Timothy Donohue
Sales Manager
508-473-3100
timd@imperialcars.com
     
Click on this image to close this window. Click on this image to close this window.  Click on this image to close this window.
Ahmad Al-Jallad
Business Manager
508-473-3100
ahmada@imperialcars.com
Omar Ihjul
Business Manager
508-473-3100
omari@imperialcars.com 
David Boratyn
Sales Manager
508-473-3100
davidb@imperialcars.com
Mike Ghalbouni Sales Person Imperial Chevrolet Mendon, MA John Earl - Sales Person Imperial Chevrolet Mo Alomar - Sales Person Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA.
Mike Ghalbouni
Sales
508-473-3100
John Earl
Sales
508-473-3100
Mo Alomar
Sales
508-473-3100
Patrick Wallace - Sales Person  Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA Dave Capuzziello - Sales Person Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA Brian Rishe - Sales Person Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA 
Patrick Wallace
Sales
508-473-3100
Dave Capuzziello
Sales
508-473-3100
I am the Imperial Chevrolet "Certified Volt Specialist." Please stop in with any questions and I will be happy to help.

Brian Rishe 
Sales
505-473-3100
Chris McIntyre Sale Person Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA. Michael MacDonald - Sales Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA John Pyne Sale Person Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA.
Chris Mclntyre
Sales
508-473-3100
Michael MacDonald
Sales
508-473-3100
John Pyne
Sales
508-473-3100 
     
Richard Giannetti Sale Person Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA. Firas Ektilah Sale Person Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA. Joshua Pepin Sale Person Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA.

Richard Giannetti
Sales
508-473-3100 

Firas Ektilah
Sales
508-473-3100 
Joshua Pepin
Sales
508-473-3100
 
Brian Sceviour Salesperson Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA Wille Landry Sales Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA. Cassie Paradise Salesperson Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA
Brian Sceviour
Sales
508-473-3100
 
Willie Landry
Sales 
508-473-3100
Cassie Paradise
Sales
508-473-3100
     
Jason Burt Salesperson Imperial Chevrolet Mendon MA
Jason Burt
Sales
508-473-3100 
   
   

 

 
 
     
     

  Chrysler, Jeep , Dodge Sales Team

   
JP Carlo - Sales Manager Aaron Jacobs - Sales Manager. David Mello  - Sales manager
JP Carlo
Sales Manager
508-473-8400
JP@imperialcars.com
Aaron Jacobs
Sales Manager
508-473-8400
Aaronj@imperialcars.com
David Mello
Sales Manager
508-473-8400
davem@imperialcars.com
     
Rami Awad - Sales Jim Burke - Sales   Chris Gates - Sales
Rami Awad
Business Manager
508-473-8400
Ramia@imperialcars.com
 
Jim Burke
Sales
508-473-8400
 
Chris Gates
Sales
508-473-8400
     
Al Antolini - Sales Andy Clair - Sales Click on this image to close this window.
Al Antolini
Sales
508-473-8400
 
Andy Clair
Sales
508-473-8400
 
Rick Panorese
Sales
508-473-8400
 
 
Steve Jionzo - Sales Edward Kelly - Sales Frank Dumas - Sales
Steve Jionzo
Sales
508-473-8400
Edward Kelly
Sales
508-473-8400
 
Frank Dumas
Sales
508-473-8400
 
     
Joel Cohen - Sales Sean Ewing - Sales Rami Awad - Sales 
Joel Cohen
Sales
508-473-8400
 
Sean Ewing
Sales
508-473-8400
 
Rami Awad 
Sales
508-473-8400

 
     
Marc Mastroianni - Sales Mark DeToma - Sales Click on this image to close this window. 
Marc Mastroianni
Sales
508-473-8400
 
Mark DeToma
Sales
508-473-8400
 
Kevin De Souza
Sales
 508-473-8400
     
  Click on this image to close this window. Click on this image to close this window. 


 
Luis Allende
Sales
508-473-8400
speaks Spanish
Gill DeBor 
Sales
508-473-8400
    
   
   
 
 
 
     

  Internet Sales Department

   
Santos Cruzado - Internet Manager Santos Cruzado - Internet Manager Click on this image to close this window.
Michael Forgette
Advertising & Business Development Center
Manager
508-634-6222
mikef@imperialcars.com
Santos Cruzado
Internet Sales Manager
508-634-6236
santosc@imperialcars.com
speaks spanish
Sarah Burns
Internet Sales Manager
508-634-6234
sarahb@imperialcars.com
     
Mark Rossi - Internet Manager Sarah Burns - Internet Manager. Harry Johnson - Internet manager
S.K. Mark Rossi
Internet Sales Manager
508-634-6237
markr@imperialcars.com
Lou Frasca
Internet Sales Manager
508-634-6238
louf@imperialcars.com
Harry Johnson
Internet Sales Manager
508-634-6231
harryj@imperialcars.com
Mark Rossi - Internet Manager  
Julio Dos Santos
Internet Sales Manager
508-634-6250
Speaks Portuguese
juliods@imperialcars.com
Jean Ouellette
Customer Service
508-634-6242
jeano@imperialcars.com
 
 

We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

X