Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Imperial Management

Kevin Meehan

Owner

Mike Penner

General Manager

(508)473-3100
MichaelP@imperialcars.com

Imperial Ford Sales Team  (508)473-2800


Michael Kind

Sales Manager

mikek@imperialcars.com

Lou Carvalho

Sales Manager

louc@imperialcars.com

Bob Champagne

Sales Manager

bobc@imperialcars.com

Kim Jacques

Business Manager

kimj@imperialcars.com

Joe Trocha

Business Manager

josepht@imperialcars.com

Robert Fink

Sales & Leasing


Dean Childs

Sales & Leasing


Matt Roushia

Sales & Leasing


Dave Bertulli

Sales & Leasing


Ali Kehail

Sales & Leasing


Michael Potenza

Sales & Leasing

Tom D'Andrea

Sales & Leasing



Imperial Chevrolet Sales Team  (508)473-3100


Tom Sollecito

Sales Manager

ThomasS@imperialcars.com

David Boratyn

Sales Manager

DavidB@imperialcars.com

Omar Ihjul

Business Manager

omari@imperialcars.com

Ahmad Al-Jallad

Business Manager

ahmada@imperialcars.com

Mo Alomar

Sales Associate

Dave Capuzziello

Sales Associate

Certified Volt Specialist

Firas Ektilah

Sales Associate

Joshua Pepin

Sales Associate

Jean Dalomba

Sales Associate

Jazz Kelley

Sales Associate

Paul Macchi

Sales Associate

Luis Allende

Sales Associate

Imperial Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep Sales Team  (508) 473-8400


JP Carlo

Sales Manager

JP@imperialcars.com

Aaron Jacobs

Sales Manager

AaronJ@imperialcars.com

Jeff Viger

Business Manager

jviger@imperialcars.com

Marc Mastroianni

Sales Manager

Al Antolini

Sales Associate

Andy Clair

Sales Associate

Garrette Cole

Sales Associate

Joel Cohen

Sales Associate

Edward Kelly

Sales Associate

Frank Dumas

Sales Associate

Jose Coleta Jr.

Sales Associate

Jim Burke

Sales Associate

Mike Gunn

Sales Associate

Gary Keith

Sales Associate

Maaz Al Nahas

Sales Associate

John Ellis

Sales Associate

Imperial Hyundai Sales Team  508-422-3200


Dave Mello

Sales Manager

DaveM@imperialcars.com

Ross McWilliam

Sales Manager

rossm@imperialcars.com

Richard Santos

Sales Manager

rsantos@imperialcars.com

Desiree Merola

Finance Manager

dmerola@imperialcars.com

 Wenderson Dos Reis

Finance Manager

wendersond@imperialcars.com

Emily Gomes

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Speaks Spanish and Portuguese

Jeff Tang

Sales & Leasing Consultant

 Laith Dadouch

Sales & Leasing Consultant

David Leboeuf

Sales & Leasing Consultant

 Mark Berman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

 Sabrina Loando Herandez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Michael Evans

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Luis Marcano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Alberto Dutra

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Johnny Otto

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Patrick Goncalves

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Antonio Reis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jeff Tang

Sales & Leasing Consultant

 

Imperial Internet Sales Department


Michael Forgette

Advertising & Business Development Center Manager

(508)634-6222
MikeF@imperialcars.com

Santos Cruzado

Internet Sales Manager

Speaks Spanish

(508)634-6236
SantosC@imperialcars.com

Lou Frasca

Internet Sales Manager

(508)634-6238
LouF@imperialcars.com

Chris Keene

Internet Sales Manager

(508)634-6235
christopherk@imperialcars.com

Julio Cardoso

Internet Sales Manager

Speaks Portuguese

(508)634-6250
JulioC@imperialcars.com
 

Marc Foley

Internet Sales Manager

(508)634-6234
mfoley@imperialcars.com

Ricky Gagnon

Internet Sales & Service Manager

(508)473-8400
RickyG@imperialcars.com