Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Imperial Management

Kevin Meehan

Owner

Mike Penner

General Manager

(508)473-3100
MichaelP@imperialcars.com

Imperial Ford Sales Team  (508)473-2800


Michael Kind

Sales Manager

mikek@imperialcars.com
 

Rob Brown

Sales Manager

robertb@imperialcars.com

Lou Carvalho

Sales Manager

louc@imperialcars.com

Kim Jacques

Business Manager

kimj@imperialcars.com

Joe Trocha

Business Manager

josepht@imperialcars.com

Robert Fink

Sales Associate


Dean Childs

Sales Associate


Matt Roushia

Sales Associate


Dave Bertulli

Sales Associate


Ali Kehail

Sales Associate


Michael Potenza

Sales Associate


Ahmad Alsabagh

Sales Associate


Darren Chamberlin

Sales Associate


Bob Champagne

Sales Associate


Kevin Raposo

Sales Associate


 



Tom D'Andrea

Sales Associate



 


Imperial Chevrolet Sales Team  (508)473-3100


Tom Sollecito

Sales Manager

ThomasS@imperialcars.com

David Boratyn

Sales Manager

DavidB@imperialcars.com

David Kearney

Sales Manager

DavidK@imperialcars.com

Omar Ihjul

Business Manager

omari@imperialcars.com

Ahmad Al-Jallad

Business Manager

ahmada@imperialcars.com

Mo Alomar

Sales Associate

Dave Capuzziello

Sales Associate

Certified Volt Specialist

Willie Landry

Sales Associate

Chris McIntyre

Sales Associate

Mike Ghalbouni

Sales Associate

Firas Ektilah

Sales Associate

Joshua Pepin

Sales Associate

Jean Delomba

Sales Associate

Jazz Kelley

Sales Associate

Paul Macchi

Sales Associate

Luis Allende

Sales Associate

Christopher Foley

Sales Associate

Mirian Braga

Sales Associate

Speaks Spanish and Portuguese

Makayla Smith

Sales Associate

John Earl

Sales Associate

Sam Santrisi

Sales Associate

John Milliken

Salesperson

Imperial Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep Sales Team  (508)473-8400


JP Carlo

Sales Manager

JP@imperialcars.com

Aaron Jacobs

Sales Manager

AaronJ@imperialcars.com

Timothy Donohue

Sales Manager

TimD@imperialcars.com

Jeff Viger

Sales Manager

jviger@imperialcars.com

Rami Awad

Sales Manager

RamiA@imperialcars.com

Al Antolini

Sales Associate

Andy Clair

Sales Associate

Garrette Cole

Sales Associate

Joel Cohen

Sales Associate

Edward Kelly

Sales Associate

Frank Dumas

Sales Associate

Marc Mastroianni

Sales Associate

Jose Coleta Jr.

Sales Associate

Jim Burke

Sales Associate

Zack Mathieu

Sales Associate

Mike Gunn

Sales Associate

Gary Keith

Sales Associate

Maaz Al Nahas

Sales Associate

Sabrina Cook

Sales Associate

Peter Lavalle

Sales Associate

Russell Ledoux

Sales Associate

Kyle Casey

Sales Associate

Tim Nastar

Sales Associate

Imperial Hyundai Sales Team  (508)422-3200



Dave Mello

Sales Manager

DaveM@imperialcars.com

Desiree Merola

Finance Manager

dmerola@imperialcars.com

Noah Lemieux

Salesperson

Ed McIntosh

Salesperson

Steve Donahue

Salesperson

Luis Andrade

Salesperson

Speaks Spanish

Emily Gomes

Salesperson

Speaks Spanish and Portuguese

Dylan Boucher

Salesperson

Cam Keith

Salesperson

Jeff Tang

Salesperson

Imperial Internet Sales Department


Michael Forgette

Advertising & Business Development Center Manager

(508)634-6222
MikeF@imperialcars.com

Santos Cruzado

Internet Sales Manager

Speaks Spanish

(508)634-6236
SantosC@imperialcars.com

Harry Johnson

Internet Sales Manager

(508)634-6231
HarryJ@imperialcars.com

Lou Frasca

Internet Sales Manager

(508)634-6238
LouF@imperialcars.com

Chris Keene

Internet Sales Manager

(508)634-6235
christopherk@imperialcars.com

Julio Dos Santos

Internet Sales Manager

Speaks Portuguese

(508)634-6250
JulioDS@imperialcars.com
 

Marc Foley

Internet Sales Manager

(508)634-6234
mfoley@imperialcars.com

Ricky Gagnon

Internet Sales & Service Manager

(508)473-8400
RickyG@imperialcars.com
true true true true true true true true true true true true true true